70 years of experience: Machines and tools for the automotive industry

Today, R+S Technik is one of the market leaders regarding the manufacture of tools and machines for the manufacture of interior parts for the automotive industry. We develop flexible and customised solutions allowing our globally operating customers to manufacture high quality interior parts – for passenger cars, vans and lorries. Our particular customer orientation and the premium product level has been confirmed by TÜV NORD CERT GmbH with the certificate DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 regarding the professional utilisation of a quality management system.

Since the foundation of our company 65 years ago, we have continuously refined our know-how and since then have developed many revolutionary industrial innovations. Thus, R+S is considered a co-inventor of the natural fibre within the automotive industry and today, companies save time and money with our PPI technology (Pressing – Pinching – Injecting).

Relevant milestones in our company history were, among other things, the foundation of R+S Technik Bocholt in 2008, as well as the integration of the operating sites Breitscheid, Bocholt and Holoubkov (CZ) in 2015. The market-leading significance of R+S Technik is emphasised by annual sales of about 50 million euros.

We develop tools and machines for the production of:

  • Door panels
  • Floor assemblies, including insulation
  • Rear shelves
  • Roof lining systems
  • Seat linings
  • Dashboards
  • Dash insulation
  • Boot systems
  • Engine compartment systems
  • Underbody protection
  • Wheel arch liners
  • Class-A surface components

Image Film - R+S Technik

Immerse yourself in the world of R+S Technik: In our image film you will learn more about our company, products and services.

Skip to main content

65 Jahre Erfahrung: Maschinen und Werkzeuge für die Automobil-Industrie

R+S Technik zählt heute zu den Marktführern bei der Herstellung von Werkzeugen und Maschinen zur Produktion von Interieur- und Exterieur-Teilen für die Automobil-Industrie. Wir entwickeln flexible und individuelle Lösungen, die es unseren weltweit tätigen Kunden ermöglichen, qualitativ hochwertige Interieur- und Exterieur-Teile zu produzieren – für Pkw, Transporter und Lkw. Unsere besondere Kunden-Orientierung und das erstklassige Produkt-Niveau bestätigte die TÜV NORD CERT GmbH mit dem Zertifikat DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 für die professionelle Nutzung eines Qualitätsmanagement-Systems.

Seit der Gründung unseres Unternehmens vor 65 Jahren haben wir unser Know-how immer weiter verfeinert und seitdem viele branchenumwälzende Innovationen entwickelt. So gilt R+S als Miterfinder der Naturfaser im Automobilbau und durch unsere PPI-Technologie (Pressing – Pinching – Injecting) sparen Unternehmen heute Zeit und Geld.

Wichtige Meilensteine unserer Unternehmensgeschichte waren unter anderem die Gründung von R+S Technik Bocholt 2008 sowie die Integration der Betriebsstätten Breitscheid, Bocholt und Holoubkov (CZ) im Jahr 2015. Die marktführende Bedeutung von R+S Technik unterstreicht der Jahresumsatz von rund 50 Millionen Euro.

Wir entwickeln Werkzeuge und Maschinen zur Produktion von:

  • Türverkleidungen
  • Bodengruppen inklusive Isolationen
  • Hutablagen
  • Dachhimmel-Systeme
  • Sitzverkleidungen
  • Instrumententafeln
  • Stirnwand-Isolationen
  • Kofferraum-Systeme
  • Motorraum-Systeme
  • Unterbodenschutzverkleidungen
  • Radlaufschalen
  • Class-A Oberflächen-Bauteile

Image-Film R+S Technik

Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt von R+S Technik: In unserem Image-Film erfahren Sie mehr über unser Unternehmen, unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen.