The Right Contact for Your Request: Your Personal Contact

We are happy to be at your service: Here you will quickly and easily find the right contact at R+S Technik for your questions, suggestions and wishes. We look forward to help you!

Rolf Langkamp

Thimo van Gessel - Vertriebsleiter
Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 3106-716
Fax: +49 (0) 2871 3106-99 716
Email: tvgessel@rstechnik.de

Ralf Hülsmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 3106-741
Fax: +49 (0) 2871 3106-99 741
Email: rhuelsmann@rstechnik.de

Martin Birsner
Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 3106-723
Fax: +49 (0) 2871 3106-99 723
Email: mbirsner@rstechnik.de

Michael Illek
Tel.: +49 (0) 6109 7123-53
Fax: +49 (0) 6109 7123-99
Email: millek@rstechnik.de

Dennis Mantel
Tel.: +49 (0) 6109 7123-34
Fax: +49 (0) 6109 7123-99
Email: dmantel@rstechnik.de

Martin Müller
Tel.: +49 (0) 2777 85-18
Fax: +49 (0) 2777 85-10
Email: mmueller@rstechnik.de

Alexander Weyel
Tel.: +49 (0) 2777 85-31
Fax: +49 (0) 2777 85-10
Email: aweyel@rstechnik.de

Dirk Timmermann
Tel.: +42 (0) 371 401-204
Fax: +42 (0) 371 401-202
Email: dtimmermann@rstechnik.de

Björn Wellmann
Tel.: +1 616 785-5744
Email: BWellmann@rsautomotive.us

Worldwide

Wolfgang Querl - Spare parts
Tel.: +49 (0) 6109 7123-40
Fax: +49 (0) 6109 7123-99
Email: spareparts@rstechnik.de

Petr Fejka - Service
Tel.: +420 317 401 296
Mobil: +420 725 882 318
Email: pfejka@rstechnik.de 

Nord Amerika

James Tennant / NSC USA
Tel.: +1 803 396-3991 Menu #3 or Ext 120
Email: James.Tennant@nscusa.com

Jim Kerns / NSC USA
Tel.: +1 803 396-3991 Menu #2 or Ext 140
Email: Jim.Kerns@nscusa.com

China

Josef Geng / 
Jiangyin R+S Machinery Technology Co., Ltd
Tel.: +86 510 8697-8602
Mobile: +86 137 7128-7936
Email: josef.geng@rstechnik.cn

Jens Krebber
Phone: +49 (0) 2871 3106-772
Fax: +49 (0) 2871 3106-99 772
Email: jkrebber@rstechnik.de

Helena Teuwsen
Phone: +49 (0) 2871 3106-163
Fax: +49 (0) 2871 3106-99 163
Email: hteuwsen@rstechnik.de

Angela Rinke
Phone: +49 (0) 2871 3106-9634
Fax: +49 (0) 2871 3106-99 9634
Email: arinke@rstechnik.de

Jeannine Heister
Phone: +49 (0) 2871 3106-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2871 3106-189
Email: karriere@rstechnik.de

Our Service-Hotline

We are happy to help you - even after the production and delivery of your machines. The friendly staff of our service hotline will be glad to help you. We look forward to your inquiry!